Drake New Song ‘Signs’: Listen and Stream Here

Drake is joining the heat at the Paris Fashion Week 2017. The Drake new song is titled Signs and is set to drop on Thursday. The track is inspired by the upcoming 2018 spring/summer collection of a famous luxury brand.

Louis Vuitton artistic director Kim Jones first shared the artwork for Drake’s new single on his Instagram account. It features a multi-colored flower design and the title Signs beneath the Canadian rapper’s name. He captioned the photo, “We are very proud to announce that Drake @champagnepapi will be premiering a brand new song inspired by our #louisvuitton #pfwSS18 collection.”

Drizzy also shared the same photo on his Instagram account and confirmed that his friend Noah “40” Shebib produced the song. “New song inspired by @louisvuitton @mrkimjones new collection 🌼 Drake x LV premieres tmrw produced by @ovo40,” he wrote. Last month, Drake sparked speculation that he is working on a new single. He shared a photo of himself from the studio of Shebib.

Drake’s manager and co-founder of OVO Sound, Oliver El-Khatib, also confirmed the Drake new song and its producer in a separate Instagrampost. “New one from @champagnepapi titled SIGNS (produced by @ovo40) tomorrow for @louisvuitton SS18 show. I had the pleasure to curate music for the show with all new music from @ovosound,” El-Khatib wrote.

Drake New Song Release

Signs will debut at Louis Vuitton’s Men’s Spring-Summer 2018 Show at the Paris Fashion Week. It will also kick off at the company’s official website on June 22 at 2:30 PM Paris time. For those in the United States, it will be out at 8:30 AM EST and 5:30 AM PST.  In the U.K., it will be available at 1:30 PM UK time.

The track appears to be a solo song from the Canadian rapper. There aren’t any details yet whether it will feature Drake’s R&B side or if it will mostly be hip-hop.

Where to Stream the Drake New Song

It will be available to stream as soon as it is released online at the times specified above. The Drake new song can be accessed on the Louis Vuitton website as well. It is unclear whether the song will be available for purchase on iTunes or Spotify, Heavy noted.

Drake will release his latest song, though his More Life is still hot on music charts. Drizzy released his latest playlist album in March. Since then, he was featured on Wizkid’s hit Come Closer and DJ Khaled’s To the Max. Paramore recently covered a More Life track, Passionfruit, and made it a pop ballad.

More Life also gave Drake a record-setting 13 awards at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards, of which include the Best Male Artist and Top Artist awards. Drake’s last album proper, Views, was released in April 2016.

Share this
error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *